Chameleon Tour - Livestream Ticket Instructions


※日本語は下部にございます※

Unlock your virtual Pass! Thank you for purchasing a ticket to End of the World CHAMELEON show streaming live from Los Angeles on 6.19

Since you previously purchased your virtual ticket from End of the World's official site ( https://shop.endoftheworld.jp/ ), here are instructions for how to unlock your virtual pass and stream the show on Flymachine! Please note your unique promo code is your 4-digit order number from your original purchase. You can find your order number on the email you received from the End of the World shop after your purchase.

  1. Visit fly.live/eotw and click Purchase Pass
  2. At the top of the pass menu, click Have a promo code?
  3. Enter your 4-digit order number in the Enter promo code box as a promo code
  4. Click Apply
  5. If the code is valid, a new pass type or bundle will appear
  6. You will receive a confirmation email from Flymachine 

Multiple pass holders - IF you have purchased multiple passes, you can share your promo code to unlock the number of passed you purchased, please note you can only unlock one pass per Flymachine account.

Flymachine is a social livestream experience where you can watch together in real time from anywhere. Join the virtual crowd in public spaces, private rooms with friends, or your own front-row seat. The choice is yours! Experience the show live with social features PLUS replay the show on-demand for 24 hour 

Questions? Check out our FAQs or contact Flymachine Fan Support.

Or contact us at welcome@land.inc for those who purchased on our official shop.

 ーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーーー

End of the World CHAMELEON TOURのストリーミングチケットをご購入いただき誠にありがとうございます。デジタルチケットのご案内です。

End of the Worldオフィシャルショップにて"End of the World CHAMELEON Tour Final"のストリーミングチケットをご購入された方は、下記の手順でデジタルチケットをアンロックし、FlymachineEnd of the World Los Angeles公演をお楽しみください。

デジタルチケットをアンロックするにはチケットご購入時の注文メールに記載されている4桁の「注文番号」が必要となります、こちらがお客様の「Promo Code」となります。

チケットアンロック手順

1. Flymachineのサイトfly.live/eotw から「Purchase Pass」をクリック
2. パスメニュー上部の「Have a promo code?」をクリック
3. お客様のユニークコード4桁の「注文番号」を入力
4. Apply」をクリック
5. コードが正しく入力されれば、新しいデジタルチケットが表示されます
6. Flymachineから確認メールが届きます

複数枚チケットをご購入された方は、同じPromo Code「注文番号」を使ってお持ちの枚数分チケットをアンロックできます。チケットごとに異なるFlymachhineアカウントが必要となります。


End of the World CHAMELEON SHOW in Los Angeles

Venue: Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles, CA
Date: June 19th (Sun) 

Door: 7pm PDT / 10pm EDT
Show: 8pm PDT /11 pm EDT

*ご覧になる国と地域によって時間が異なりますのでご注意ください

*PDT = Pacific Daylight Time 太平洋標準時  
EDT=Eastern Daylight Time 東部標準時

Questions? Check out our FAQs or contact Flymachine Fan Support.

ストリーミングについてご質問のある方はFlymachine FAQs をご覧いただくか、Flymachine Fan Support までお問い合わせくださいませ。

End of the World オフィシャルサイトにてご購入いただいたチケットに関してのご質問は welcome@land.incまでお問い合わせください。


English